A: We do recommend that you to perform a manual backup before you delete the data from the device or before a factory reset. By doing Manual Backup, all data in the device including menu, inventory and existing  will be backup into a file for a future full restore. 

    Follow the steps for a manual backup:

  • Setting -> This Device -> Tap on Top-Right Drop down button -> Select "Backup Data" -->Select either Local only or Local + Google Drive.




  • If you choose Local + Google Drive, after saving at the local folders, it will direct you to the Google Drive. It will ask you for the Google Drive account for the first time.
  • Select the location to save the backup file in the file directory and click "Export Now"


  • Your backup data will be saved in the selected location in .zip format